Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Wed Aug 31
6:00PM
S @ Northern Garrett High School
(Rescheduled from 08-30-16)
TBD
Mon Sep 12
4:00PM
G @ Conemaugh Township Area CT Varsity Soccer Field
Wed Sep 14
7:00PM
G @ North Star High School Football Field
Mon Sep 19
4:00PM
G @ Southern Fulton High School TBD
Thu Sep 22
7:00PM
G Vs. Hope for Hyndman Charter School high school soccer field
Mon Sep 26
7:00PM
G Vs. Rockwood Area High School high school soccer field
Wed Sep 28
4:30PM
G @ Berlin Brothersvalley High Berlin HS Soccer Field
Tue Oct 04
4:00PM
G @ Hope for Hyndman Charter School TBD
Wed Oct 05
7:00PM
G Vs. North Star High School high school soccer field
Mon Oct 10
7:00PM
G @ Windber Area High School Windber Stadium
Wed Oct 12
7:00PM
G Vs. Berlin Brothersvalley High high school soccer field
Fri Oct 14
7:00PM
G Vs. Southern Fulton High School high school soccer field
Mon Oct 17
7:00PM
G Vs. Conemaugh Township Area high school soccer field
Wed Oct 19
4:15PM
G @ Rockwood Area High School Rockwood Main Field
Mon Oct 24
7:00PM
G Vs. Windber Area High School high school soccer field
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.